History

A bit of history Bandy is a form of football played on “ice fields” to the Netherlands from the 16th century. Certainly imported to England by the Dutch, it is practised on frozen ponds, we find traces of 17th century bandy. This popular practice left little trace. In the 19th century, the game is organised…

Presentation

Presentation Go for the football on ice Bandy is a team sport, ancestor of ice hockey. It is practised on frozen soccer fields. Each team has eleven players on the field, including a goalie and a captain. The players equipped with skates fight, with the help of a stick, a small ball of Cork from…

Rules

Bandy rules are substantially the same as those of football. Here is a small video to familiarize yourself with the rules of this sport.    

Pictures

Swiss team

Small text on the Swiss team    

Video

Next match for the children

The children will make in Germany the weekend of April 01st and 02nd, 2017 to meet the team of Germany there. This match will take place to Mainz.

The adults meet the team of Germany

On Saturday, July 29th, 2017 at 7:00 pm and Sunday, July 30th, 2017 at 10:00 am, the Swiss team will play its first match at home. She meets Germany in the center of the ice sports to Fleurier.

Sponsors

Sponsors of the Swiss team

History

The first team of Switzerland of Bandy was created in 1913. She had also participated in the European Championships which took place in Davos. Then the sport disappeared in Switzerland, leaving room for ice hockey. In 2015, in the canton of Neuch√Ętel, friends began to practice this sport. In February, 2017, through the Switzerland Federation…

Geschichte

Ein bisschen Geschichte Bandy ist eine Form des Fußballs auf „Eisfelder“ in die Niederlande aus dem 16. Jahrhundert gespielt. Sicherlich in England importiert wurden von den Holländern, es wird auf zugefrorenen Teichen praktiziert, finden wir Spuren des 17. Jahrhunderts Bandy. Diese beliebte Praxis wenig Spuren hinterlassen. Im 19. Jahrhundert gliedert sich das Spiel in England…

Präsentation

Präsentation Gehen Sie für den Fußball auf Eis Bandy ist ein Teamsport, Vorfahr des Eishockeys. Es wird auf gefrorenen Fußballfeldern praktiziert. Jedes Team hat 11 Spieler auf dem Feld, darunter ein Torwart und Kapitän. Die Spieler mit Skates Kampf, mit Hilfe eines Stocks, eine kleine Kugel aus Kork von Farbe Orange ausgestattet. Das abseits System…

Regeln

Bandy Regeln sind im Wesentlichen identisch mit denen des Fußballs. Hier ist ein kleines Video mit den Regeln dieser Sportart vertraut.

Fotos

Schweizer Team

Kleiner Text auf der Mannschaft die Schweiz

Videos

 

Nächstes Match für die Kinder

Der kids wird sich nach Deutschland das Wochenende vom 01. und 02. April 2017 machen, um dort die Mannschaft Deutschlands zu treffen. Dieses Match wird Mainz verlaufen.

Die Erwachsenen treffen die Mannschaft Deutschlands

Am Samstag, dem 29. Juli 2017 um 19 Uhr 00 und Sonntag, der 30. Juli 2017 um 10 Uhr 00 wird die Schweizer Mannschaft ihr erstes Heimspiel spielen. Sie trifft Deutschland im Zentrum Eissports Fleurier.

Sponsors

Sponsors der Mannschaft die Schweiz

Geschichte

Die erste Mannschaft der Schweiz von Bandy wurde 1913 gegründet. Sie hatte auch bei den Europameisterschaften in Davos stattfand, teilgenommen. Dann verschwand der Sport in der Schweiz, lässt Raum für Eishockey. Im Jahr 2015 im Kanton Neuenburg begann Freunde zur Ausübung dieses Sports. Im Februar 2017, durch die Schweiz Verband der Bandy nahm der Internationalen…